WMI and Remote Share Permissions

Being a contractor I have been on many sites that are just frustrating. 
One of the biggest pains in the butt is having to use workarounds on top of workarounds just to use PowerShell. Currently, I am at a location that has really tight security. It’s one fight after another trying to get things done.
Does anybody else have these head banging on the desk struggles? I cannot do any remoting so I am falling back to using WMI.
Below is an example of the code I am using (very scald down but hopefully you get the idea.

I have reasonable success doing it this way but have run into a problem with share permissions. I could probably put some code together that is a one liner for NTF permissions an have that dumped to a CSV that I pull back but I am struggling with the share permissions. 
Does anybody have any suggestions on how I can go about getting the local share permissions?
My PC:
C: Drive:  Blocked access
PS Ver: 3.0
Running scripts: Disabled (I can get by this by copy and pasting the code into a PS window to load the cmdlets

Servers:
PS Ver: 2.0
Remoting: Disabled (on most)
Running scripts: Disabled (I can still run WMI commands I just can run something like “Powershell ./Myscript.ps1”

# Example code
$Creds = Get-Credential "Domain\UserName"
$LocalPath = "H:\Data"
$Servers="Server1","Server2" 
# Create an array with one liber commands
$CMD = @()
$CMD += "cmd /C C:\Windows\System32\schtasks.exe /Query /V /FO CSV > C:\ScheduledTasks.csv"
$CMD += "Powershell gwmi Win32_Share | select  | Export-csv C:\Shares.csv -NoTypeInformation" 
# map a drive to each of the servers
$Servers | % {
New-PSDrive -Name $_ -PSProvider FileSystem -Root ('\\' + $_ + '\C$') -Credential $Creds
}
# Execute WMI commands on remote systems
$CMD | % {
Invoke-WmiMethod Win32_process -name Create -ArgumentList ($_) -ComputerName $Servers -Credential $creds
}
$Servers | % {   
# Move exported data to personal drive for later manuiplation