Converting and Saving Enterprise Data Dictionary

An ER/Studio 17.1 data model with enterprise data dictionary bound to it gets converted into ER/Studio 19.1. However, after saving the file using the 'Save As' option, the enterprise data dictionary is removed from the new diagram.

 

How do you keep the enterprise data dictionary originally bound from not being removed from the data model?