There are some models under different projects, we do not want to publish to users on Team Server. When we unpublish , the model diagrams are not shown, but the Project folder is visible. Is there any way that cannot be shown on Team Server. WE DO NOT WANT TO DELETE.We can create another Project folder such as Archive. can we move the entire project folder to the newly created folder? or any other option? Please advise.
Now, there is no option in team server to make the project folder invisible unless you delete it. You can create a new archive project folder in ER Data Architect and move the models from the old project to the archive folder.