I want to keep few models for future reference but donot want to expose to business users. i was able to un-publish the diagrams. But still the Project name is showing in Team Server.
Any advise on this would be appreciated.
As Team Server is a window into the model repository, Team Server admins will see all models that have been checked into the repository. This is due to the live synchronization between the repository and Team Server.
While viewing Publications in Team Server, the Status column will provide a Green Light if a model is published out to the larger Team Server audience.
If the model does not have the Green Light in the Status column then it is not shown to the larger Team Server audience, such as business users.