killing a lock on a Business Architect workspace

Having some odd problems.   I have a workspace on a onedrive folder.  I shared the folder out read write to other folks.  At this point I can get in with Business Architect and then close the workspace cleanly.  However there is another member on the team that can't get in read write through business architect.  They can only get in read only.  Any thoughts on this?  Any way to remove a write lock from the workspace?  Thanks much.  

                   Art